Faculty Council

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Lisa Roberts Council chair and faculty senate president lisa.roberts@principia.edu 618.374.5069
Paul Wesman CAC representative paul.wesman@principia.edu 618.374.5014
Scott Eckert MNS representative scott.eckert@principia.edu 618.374.5277
Lauren Hinchman SSCI representative lauren.hinchman@principia.edu 618.374.5254
Greg Sandford HUM representative greg.sandford@principia.edu 618.374.5507
Mary Ann Sprague Athletics representative maryann.sprague@principia.edu 618.374.5038
Sally Steindorf At-large representative sally.steindorf@principia.edu 618.374.5204