Faculty Council

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
John Williams Council chair and faculty senate president john.williams@principia.edu 618.374.5230
Paul Wesman CAC representative paul.wesman@principia.edu 618.374.5014
Scott Eckert MNS representative scott.eckert@principia.edu 618.374.5277
Lauren Hinchman SSCI representative lauren.hinchman@principia.edu 618.374.5254
Greg Sandford HUM representative greg.sandford@principia.edu 618.374.5507
Mary Ann Sprague Athletics representative maryann.sprague@principia.edu 618.374.5038
Andy Parker At-large representative andrew.parker@principia.edu 618.374.5232