Faculty Council

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
John W. Williams Council chair and faculty senate president john.williams@principia.edu 618.374.5230
Danne Rhaesa CAC representative danne.rhaesa@principia.edu 618.374.5002
Scott Eckert MNS representative scott.eckert@principia.edu 618.374.5277
Lauren Hinchman SSCI representative lauren.hinchman@principia.edu 618.374.5254
Greg Sandford HUM representative greg.sandford@principia.edu 618.374.5507
Mary Ann Sprague Athletics representative maryann.sprague@principia.edu 618.374.5038
Sally Steindorf At-large representative sally.steindorf@principia.edu 618.374.5204