Contact Us

Registrar’s Office — Contact Us

 

General information
618-374-5100 (phone)
618-374-5105 (fax)
registrar@principia.edu

Registrar

 

 

Alice Dervin
618-374-5106
alice.dervin@principia.edu

Associate Registrar

  • Scholastic Committee
  • Registration
 

 

Carol Niederbrach
618-374-5806
carol.niederbrach@principia.edu

Assistant Registrar

  • Graduation Applications
  • Transfer Credit Evaluation
 

 

Natasha Wood
618-374-5102
natasha.wood@principia.edu

Data Requests | Banner Training

 

 

Carolyn Frank
618-374-5189
carolyn.frank@principia.edu

Curriculum | Catalog | Classroom
Scheduling

 

 

Helen Wills
618-374-5104
helen.wills@principia.edu

Transcripts | Verifications | Grades

 

 

Lauren Cornthwaite
618-374-5103
lauren.cornthwaite@principia.edu

Scholastic Committee | Registration

 

 

Mary Collins
618-374-5101
mary.collins@principia.edu