Contact Us

Registrar Office

General Information: 618.374.5100 E-mail: registrar@principia.edu
Fax: 618.374.5105  
Transcript Requests: 618.374.5103, Lauren Cornthwaite
Enrollment Verifications: 618.374.5103, Lauren Cornthwaite
   
Academic Classrooms
Scheduling/Reservations:
618.374.5104, Helen Wills
   
Grades: 618.374.5103, Lauren Cornthwaite
   
Registration: 618.374.5101, Mary Collins
618.374.5806, Carol Niederbrach
   
Transfer Credit Evaluation: 618.374.5102, Natasha Wood
Graduation Applications: 618.374.5102, Natasha Wood
   
Curriculum Committee: 618.374.5104, Helen Wills, Secretary
618.374.5106, Alice Dervin
   
Scholastic Committee: 618.374.5101, Mary Collins, Secretary
618.374.5806, Carol Niederbrach
   
Data Requests: 618.374.5189, Carolyn Frank
Banner Training: 618.374.5189, Carolyn Frank

 

Staff

Registrar

Alice Dervin 618.374.5106
Alice.Dervin@principia.edu

Associate Registrar

Carol Niederbrach 618.374.5806
Carol.Niederbrach@principia.edu

Assistant Registrar: Graduation/Transfer Credit Evaluation

Natasha Wood 618.374.5102
Natasha.Wood@principia.edu

Student System Data Analyst

Carolyn Frank 618.374.5189
Carolyn.Frank@principia.edu

Administrative Assistant: Curriculum

Helen Wills 618.374.5104
Helen.Wills@principia.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Scholastic Committee

Mary Collins 618.374.5101
Mary.Collins@principia.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Grades/Transcripts

Lauren Cornthwaite 618.374.5103
Lauren.Cornthwaite@principia.edu